Latest Products https://www.rainbowexim.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:54:01 +0530 en-us https://www.rainbowexim.co.in Fresh Onion https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chili https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisin https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/golden-raisin.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/golden-raisin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/moringa-powder.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/moringa-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Powder https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description We are a most trusted name among the topmost companies in this business, involved in offering Organic Spirulina Powder.Other Details:Spirulina is a blue-green alga with single most nutrient-dense food on earth. Spirulina supplement has been shown to be very effective against allergic and helping to reduce various symptoms, it increases muscles strength; muscle strength and Endurance may improve High blood pressure is an important driver of many killer diseases.  Fresh Vegetables https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/maize.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/maize.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Indian Yellow Corn that is best known for its high nutritive values. This is the most widely used ingredient in food industries. Being less in fat and high in proteins it is a good source of balanced nutritive food for animals, cattle and poultry. It is the primarily used as livestock feed, forage, silage etc. Dry Red Chilli Powder https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/dry-read-chilli.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/dry-read-chilli.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry red chilli is a condiment that adds pungency and colour to the food. The red chilly is special condiment that adds pungency and color to the food. With having certain medicinal properties, it also possess some vitamins like A,C,E and P. The chillies also have some homeopathic properties. The chillies are carefully chosen to enhance the delicacy of the dishes and can retain aroma for longer period of time. Soyabean https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/soyabean.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/soyabean.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our devoted vendors, we have been accomplished to offer an extensive range of healthy soyabean seeds.Our presented products are processed as per customer’s demand. Wheat https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/wheat.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/wheat.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing our years of practice, we are presenting a qualitative range of wheat seed.These are processed in diverse forms that meet on patron’s demand. Fresh Drumsticks https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm https://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530