Latest Products http://www.rainbowexim.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:03:40 +0530 en-us http://www.rainbowexim.co.in Fresh Onion http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chili http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisin http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/golden-raisin.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/golden-raisin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/moringa-powder.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/moringa-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Powder http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description We are a most trusted name among the topmost companies in this business, involved in offering Organic Spirulina Powder.Other Details:Spirulina is a blue-green alga with single most nutrient-dense food on earth. Spirulina supplement has been shown to be very effective against allergic and helping to reduce various symptoms, it increases muscles strength; muscle strength and Endurance may improve High blood pressure is an important driver of many killer diseases.  Fresh Vegetables http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/maize.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/maize.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Indian Yellow Corn that is best known for its high nutritive values. This is the most widely used ingredient in food industries. Being less in fat and high in proteins it is a good source of balanced nutritive food for animals, cattle and poultry. It is the primarily used as livestock feed, forage, silage etc. Dry Red Chilli Powder http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/dry-read-chilli.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/dry-read-chilli.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry red chilli is a condiment that adds pungency and colour to the food. The red chilly is special condiment that adds pungency and color to the food. With having certain medicinal properties, it also possess some vitamins like A,C,E and P. The chillies also have some homeopathic properties. The chillies are carefully chosen to enhance the delicacy of the dishes and can retain aroma for longer period of time. Soyabean http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/soyabean.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/soyabean.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our devoted vendors, we have been accomplished to offer an extensive range of healthy soyabean seeds.Our presented products are processed as per customer’s demand. Wheat http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/wheat.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/wheat.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By utilizing our years of practice, we are presenting a qualitative range of wheat seed.These are processed in diverse forms that meet on patron’s demand. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.rainbowexim.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530